Contact us

PELLOPLAST

Teollisuustie 11, FI-95700 Pello, FINLAND | See map.

tel. +358 20 743 4390

orders@pelloplast.com

info@pelloplast.com


Erika Barsk

Sales Director
tel. +358 40 709 2398
erika.barsk@pelloplast.com
finland sweden united-kingdom germany

Elizaveta Hokkanen

Sales Manager
puh. +358 40 124 5838
elizaveta.hokkanen@pelloplast.com
finland russia united-kingdom

Suvi Mäkipörhölä

Senior Sales Manager
suvi.makiporhola@pelloplast.com
tel. +358 40 513 9392
finland sweden united-kingdom

Erkki Lassila

Production Director
tel. +358 40 70 92 394
erkki.lassila@pelloplast.com

Ellamari Lassila

Financial Director
ellamari.lassila@pelloplast.com
tel. +358 40 709 2396

Satu Kivelä

Purchase Manager
satu.kivela@pelloplast.com
tel. +358 40 709 2395

Tero Lassila

Managing Director
tero.lassila@pelloplast.fi
tel. +358 40 521 9931

Matti Niskala

Development Engineer
matti.niskala@pelloplast.com
tel. +358 400 399 698

Contact Us

INVOICING


We accept electronic invoices

Electronic invoicing: FI4920961800061128

Operator: Nordea

Intermediary ID: NDEAFIHH

Business ID: FI01936900

Your surface, our solution